Ysterberg Primary schools Athletics 2016

06-Yster groep
On the photo the new sports committee members are standing from left to right in the back: Sedimo LM, Mtshabele BM, Mcumbe and Mphahlele BM and in the front row left is Mpjatona MA. In the front the athlete that’s going thru to the next level of athletics on 13 February in Mokopane in the Distric level are from the left: Rammala Tebatso (9), Madibela Kenalemang (12), Tuku Sibongile (13) and Mashao Kgomotsa (11). Good luck to these athletes.