DA Limpopo elects new leadership

THABAZIMBI – In a media release sent to Kwêvoël on Monday, 23 February they said that the DA Limpopo held a successful elective congress on Saturday, and elected new Provincial Leadership.
Jacques Smalle (MPL) was re-elected as the Provincial Leader. This makes Smalle the first Provincial Leader to be elected for two concurrent terms in Limpopo.
Newly elected Leadership now includes:
Chairperson 1. Langa Bodlani (MPL). Deputy Leader 1. Thelma Marole Deputy Chairperson 1. Solly Malatsi (MP) and 2. Desiree van der Walt (MP).