Ysterberg Primary School Cricket

Ysterberg Primary School competed against Thabazimbi Primary School in a cricket match on Saturday 5 September. The O/9 winning team posted a score of 68 runs and 5 wickets. They beat Thabazimbi Primary School, whose final score was 54 runs for 9 wickets. On the photo front ltr: Thapelo Nguni, Nenga Thapes, Malema Given, and Moseki Tshiamo. Back ltr: Dlamini Katlego, Sedie Rapula, Katlege Sebele, Matjia Tumelo and Coach Mrs D Mbewe.